italmanometri
 

 
AGENTS AREA FOR ITALY
Agent for Valle d'Aosta and Piemonte
Mario Malabaila
Tel. ++39 011.3167108
fax ++39 011.3162384
mob. ++39 334.6985215
mario.malabaila.23@alice.it

Agent for Veneto Friuli and Trentino
Filippo Nalin
tel. ++39 049 9320176
fax ++39 049 8596052
mob. ++39 335.5854541
filippo@nalinrappresentanze.it

Agent for Emilia Romagna
Idol srl
Stefano Lodi
mob. ++39 335.6113223
fax. ++39 05119901627
stefano.lodi@commercialeidol.it

Idol srl
Alessandro Franceschelli

mob. ++39 335.6929404
fax ++39 059 925651
idol.alessandro@gmail.com

Agent for Lombardia
Della Zoppa Simone
fax ++39 0187.736480
mob. ++39 333 5936981
simone@sdzitalia.com

Agent for Liguria Toscana and Umbria
Dizeta srl

Della Zoppa Osvaldo

fax ++39 0187.736480
mob. ++39 339 2239419
odellazoppa@libero.it

Agent for Lazio, Molise, Marche and Abruzzo
Acciai Federico
mob. ++39 347 9812794
acciai.federico@libero.it

Agent for Campania
Davide De Martino
Tel. ++39 081.5961746 -
fax ++39 081.2140712
mob. ++39 339 6872623
info@demartinorappresentanze.com

Agent for Puglia and Basilicata
Bielle Rappresentanze

Leonardo Buttiglione

mob. ++39 329 4545274
fax ++39 080.4682715
biellerappresentanze@gmail.com

Agent for Sicilia and Calabria
F.A.S.T. S.R.L.
OTTAVA STRADA Z.I.
95100 CATANIA
tel. ++39 095 591555
fast.commerciale@tiscali.it


 


Indirizzo loghino